University of Malaysia Terengganu (UMT) Unnamed Road,

About University of Malaysia Terengganu (UMT)

The Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (University of Malaysia, Terengganu) or UMT, formerly known as Kolej Universiti Sains dan Teknologi Malaysia (University College of Science and Technology Malaysia) or KUSTEM, is a university in Kuala Nerus District, Terengganu, Malaysia. It was established in 1979. It was officially chartered on 1 February 2007.

Leave Us Your Info

Students Profile Showcase

Search The Profile

Institutions Profile Showcase