Kota Bharu Polytechnic Km 24, Kok Lanas

About Kota Bharu Polytechnic

Kota Bharu Polytechnic Kota Bharu Polytechnic (PKB) was established in 1985 and is the 4th polytechnic of the Malaysian Polytechnic chain. At the beginning of its establishment, PKB operated at SMT Bunut Susu Pasir Mas and moved to a permanent campus when the campus with an area of 109 acres in Pangkal Kalong, Kok Lanas Kota Bharu was fully completed in 1988. This polytechnic offers 13 full-time study programs at Diploma level in the engineering and commerce fields.

Leave Us Your Info

Students Profile Showcase

Search The Profile

Institutions Profile Showcase